Registration Form

Spaces at the Pre-School are in very high demand.  Ideally, you need to be registering your child before they are 18 months old.  If your child is already 2 years old, please get in contact as soon as possible.

We advise all prospective parents to come and visit.  This is the best way to see the Pre-School ‘in action’ and see if we are the best fit for you and your child.

Registering your child

If you would like to register an interest in your child attending our Preschool, please follow the below link.

Once we have confirmed a place we will ask you for a registration fee of £35.  Due to the high demand of pre-school places we are offering 3 intakes throughout the year, these can be flexible due to individual circumstances.  Sessions will only be held for the start of the academic school year which is September.  If you would like to pick up more sessions it will be on a first come first served basis, please see our admissions policy for further details.

 Term dates for 2021-2022

Autumn Term:
Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

October Half term – Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas – Monday 2oth December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term:
Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

February Half term – Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Holidays – Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term:
Monday 25th April 2022 to Tuesday 19th July 2022

Half term – Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May 2022

Please note the Pre-school is closed every year for polling day which is a Thursday in May.  We run a trip for the children who will be leaving us to go to primary school on this day. 

Child Care Vouchers

We accept child care vouchers from:

    • Care-4
    • ChildCare Vouchers
    • Computer Share Vouchers
    • Kiddivouchers
    • Cooperative Childcare Vouchers
    • Edenred

If your company uses a different scheme please let us know and together we can set up the new provider.  For further details contact Gemma Hardy, Business Manager on 01489 565717.

Contact us
Whiteley Preschool Illustration