Registration Form

Spaces at the Pre-School are in very high demand.  Ideally, you need to be registering your child before they are 18 months old.  If your child is already 2 years old, please get in contact as soon as possible.

We advise all prospective parents to come and visit.  This is the best way to see the Pre-School ‘in action’ and see if we are the best fit for you and your child.

Registering your child

Once you have decided this is the pre-school for your child, please complete the registration form and return it as soon as possible.  Once we have confirmed a place we will ask you for a registration fee of £30.  Due to the high demand of pre-school places we are offering 3 intakes throughout the year, these can be flexible due to individual circumstances.  Sessions will only be held for the start of the academic school year which is September.  If you would like to pick up more sessions it will be on a first come first served basis, please see our admissions policy for further details.

 Term dates for 2020-2021

Autumn Term:
Monday 7th September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

October Half term – Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas – Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term:
Monday 4th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

February Half term – Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holidays – Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term:
Monday 19th April 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half term – Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May 2021

Please note the pre-school is closed every year for polling day which is a Thursday in May.  We run a trip for the children who will be leaving us to go to primary school on this day. 

Child Care Vouchers

We accept child care vouchers from:

    • Care-4
    • ChildCare Vouchers
    • Computer Share Vouchers
    • Kiddivouchers
    • Cooperative Childcare Vouchers
    • Edenred

If your company uses a different scheme please let us know and together we can set up the new provider.  For further details contact Gemma Hardy, Business Manager on 01489 565717.

Contact us
Whiteley Preschool Illustration