Registration Form

Spaces at the Pre-School are in very high demand.  Ideally, you need to be registering your child before they are 18 months old.  If your child is already 2 years old, please get in contact as soon as possible.

We advise all prospective parents to come and visit.  This is the best way to see the Pre-School ‘in action’ and see if we are the best fit for you and your child.

Registering your child

Once you have decided this is the pre-school for your child, please complete the registration form and return it as soon as possible.  Once we have confirmed a place we will ask you for a registration fee of £30.  Due to the high demand of pre-school places we are offering 3 intakes throughout the year, these can be flexible due to individual circumstances.  Sessions will only be held for the start of the academic school year which is September.  If you would like to pick up more sessions it will be on a first come first served basis, please see our admissions policy for further details.

Download the Registration Form

 Term dates for 2019-2020

Autumn Term:
Monday 9th September 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019
October Half term – Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas – Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term:
Monday 6th January 2020 to Monday 20th April 2020
February Half term – Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
Easter Holidays – Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday


Summer Term:
Monday 20th April 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Half term – Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Please note the pre-school is closed every year for polling day which is a Thursday in May.  We run a trip for the children who will be leaving us to go to primary school on this day. 

Child Care Vouchers

We accept child care vouchers from:

    • Care-4
    • ChildCare Vouchers
    • Computer Share Vouchers
    • Kiddivouchers
    • Cooperative Childcare Vouchers
    • Edenred

If your company uses a different scheme please let us know and together we can set up the new provider.  For further details contact Gemma Hardy, Business Manager on 01489 565717.

Contact us
Whiteley Preschool Illustration