Registration Form 2018-11-08T13:16:08+00:00

Registration Form

Spaces at the Pre-school are in very high demand. Ideally, you need to be registering your child before they are 18 months old. If your child is already 2 years old, please get in contact as soon as possible.

We advise all prospective parents to have a look around the setting even if you have already had a child attend. This is the best way to see the Pre-school ‘in action’ and see if we are the best fit for you and your child.

Registering your child

Once you have decided this is the preschool for your child, please complete the registration form and return as soon as possible. Once we have confirmed a place we will ask you for a registration fee of £25.  Due to the high demand of Preschool places we are offering 3 intakes throughout the year, these can be flexible due individual circumstances. Session will only be held for the start of the academic school year which is September. If you would like to pick up more sessions it will be on a 1st come 1st serve basis, please see our admissions policy for further details.

Download the Registration Form

 Term dates for 2017-2018

Autumn Term:
Monday 10th September to Friday 21st December
Half term – Monday 22rd to Friday 26th October

Christmas – Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

Spring Term:
Monday 7th January to Friday 5th March
Half term – Monday 18th February to Friday 22th February
Easter Holidays – Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April


Summer Term:
Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rdJuly
Closed – Monday 6th May – Bank holiday
Half term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st June

Please note the preschool is closed every year for polling day which is a 
Thursday in May. We run a trip for the children who will be leaving to school on this day. 

Child Care Vouchers

We accept child care vouchers from:

    • Care-4
    • ChildCare Vouchers
    • Computer Share Vouchers
    • Kiddivouchers
    • Cooperative Childcare Vouchers
    • Edenred

If your company uses a different scheme please let us know and together we can set up the new provider. For further details, please see our payment policy under the About Us section or contact Gemma Hardy, HR and Business Administrator on 01489 565717

Contact us