Registration Form 2019-09-20T13:58:00+00:00

Registration Form

Spaces at the Preschool are in very high demand. Ideally, you need to be registering your child before they are 18 months old. If your child is already 2 years old, please get in contact as soon as possible.

We advise all prospective parents to come and visit. This is the best way to see the Preschool ‘in action’ and see if we are the best fit for you and your child.

Registering your child

Once you have decided this is the preschool for your child, please complete the registration form and return as soon as possible. Once we have confirmed a place we will ask you for a registration fee of £30.  Due to the high demand of Preschool places we are offering 3 intakes throughout the year, these can be flexible due individual circumstances. Session will only be held for the start of the academic school year which is September. If you would like to pick up more sessions it will be on a 1st come 1st serve basis, please see our admissions policy for further details.

Download the Registration Form

 Term dates for 2019-2020

Autumn Term:
Monday 09th September to Thursday 19th December
October Half term – Monday 28th to Friday 1st November

Christmas – Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January

Spring Term:
Monday 6th January to Monday 20th April
February Half term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Easter Holidays – Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday


Summer Term:
Monday 20th April to Tuesday 21st July

Half term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Please note the preschool is closed every year for polling day which is a 
Thursday in May. We run a trip for the children who will be leaving to school on this day. 

Child Care Vouchers

We accept child care vouchers from:

    • Care-4
    • ChildCare Vouchers
    • Computer Share Vouchers
    • Kiddivouchers
    • Cooperative Childcare Vouchers
    • Edenred

If your company uses a different scheme please let us know and together we can set up the new provider. For further details, please see our payment policy under the About Us section or contact Gemma Hardy, Office Manager on 01489 565717

Contact us